Clothing Questions

Hello to all you strong Fibro Fighters out there!
I am hoping to get some feedback about clothing choices for those women (and men) out there living with chronic pain and fatique. I ADORE fashion and even though I've have fibro and chronic fatique since I was 15, I still struggle with dressing how I want to look vs dressing for the pain/energy I have. What types of clothing have you found works with your current pain/lifestyle?
I am a fulltime insurance agent (normally to be found at my desk with a heating pad on whatever area is bothering me that day and a phone headset to reduce neck stress) and have reduced my work wardrobe down to 5 company polo's and 5 dress slacks. Getting ready in the morning is much easier (waking up and getting moving is my hardest time of the day). But GOODNESS I miss my classy dresses, jackets and little heels!!!

Comments