My Story: Nora Torres

New Life OutlookNew Life Outlook Moderator
edited July 2014 in Stories
imageMy Story: Nora Torres - New Life Outlook | Fibromyalgia

For about 10 years, I have suffered from muscle cramps, tightening of neck and shoulders to the point of severe pain, lower back pain, body temperature variations, etc

Read the full story here

Comments

• lberrylberry Member
    Nora,

I am also a teacher with fibromyalgia. I would love to make a connection and chat with you more. My email address is lberrytheteacher@gmail.com.

I look forward to our chat.

L. Berry

• Sandy001Sandy001 Member
    edited July 2014
    Thank you Nora. I wish we had a support group in my area. We need this. I live in Brentwood, CA. Let me know if by chance you are close. My e-mail. sandtrap02@icloud.com
  • I feel for all of you. I also had terrible neck, shoulder and back pain for years. My chiro told me on more than one occasion that he thought I had fibromyalgia. In January of 2013 I joined a company called It Works. I started using a product called Greens. Not only have those symptoms abated, my migraines have disappeared as well as my acid reflux. I know several people personally with terrible fibromyalgia whose lives have been transformed. You may know someone who is an It Works rep. If you do, I suggest you ask them about this product. If you don't, you are more than welcome to contact me through email at momlopo@yahoo.com. Subject line: GREENS. Email me and I will be glad to Give you my phone # and or my website. I don't know if I'm allowed to put my website here and I don't want to violate any "rules.' I just hate to see people suffer with something that can potentially be helped. Have a good day!